Adventures in Big

Large Format inkjet printing blog.

Wow! Big surprise today!

Today I received a phone call from the editor of The Big Picture , Tom Frecska.

I had filled out one of the all too common online surveys conducted by Infotrends, and sponsored by Value Vinyls.

Apparently there was a prize raffle involved and I won.

$5,000 in Value Vinyl’s Eco-Logic biodegradeable banner media.

I’m totally stoked, appreciative, and can’t wait to try their line of environmentally friendly media. I’ll certainly post a review once I receive my major award.

major_award_11

January 7, 2009 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

